Result–> SLC


After a long break of three months, I finally got the outcome of all those waitings i.e. by getting a result in First Division of my SLC Examination. I was surprised by the news of passing the examination in First Division because I had thought that I would have been probaly fail and I did told my every friends that I will be probably fail. Today is very lucky day for me though it doesn’t seems to be. The symbol no. 0323328R’ also turned quite lucky to me. 🙂

Reply me, I'll reply you back

