Yesterday


I dont want to write what happened in yesterday’s welcome party! Though I made an overconfident deceleration in facebook to write everything about it. Every time I remember it I get embarrassed, but dont know why!
As always the show started at “Nepali Time” i.e. 1/2 half hour later most probably 1 hour later. Grade 11 and Grade 12 were separately seated,11 were down on ground floor where as 12 were on very up on balcony. And girls and boys were also separated;Jesus may have known what that college was thinking while planning the seat! A welcome song with Molihss all over the lyrics! I just dont want to make any comment about it except ******! and welcoming the guests of-course.
Oh yea, there was a fresher hunt;as the name refer (FRESHER) it was only for Grade 11 students and there was three judges,two were the teachers of college itself and one was the most hated Miss Nepal ever in the history of Nepal, you can guess who it is; I dont want to mention name!
As always we student cant face the big crowd and get awesome nervous because our country’s school n colleges only wants 100% students pass in exams and really ignores other factors without which, ones education is useless shit! So, ofcourse the participants get nervous except 1 or 2. I don’t want to say but how the college can have thought about overall development of students organizing such programs with almost no preparation.
Sorry but this is true and dont point me that I am only mentioning -ve points; what my eyes showed to my mind that I am writing.
And of-course prize distribution of 1 week long sports week! Now I m ashamed to tell that I study in Molihss because they really dont give a shit on having classes on different extra activities like dance, art, music, sports; and run to held sports week, competition. So the point is the student who is new or not good at any activity will always remain backward and can do nothing except watch the prize distribution and clap on others.
As always we student cant face the big crowd and get awesome nervous because our country’s school n colleges only wants 100% students pass in exams and really ignores other factors without which, ones education is useless shit! So, of course the participants get nervous except 1 or 2. I dont want to say but how the college can have thought about overall development of students organizing such programs with almost no preparation.
Sorry but this is true and dont point me that I am only mentioning -ve points; what my eyes showed to my mind that I am writing.
And of-course prize distribution of 1 week long sports week! Now I m ashamed to tell that I study in Molihss because they really don’t give a shit on having classes on different extra activities like dance, art, music, sports; and run to held sports week, competition. So the point is the student who is new or not good at any activity will always remain backward and can do nothing except watch the prize distribution and clap on others.
Of-course a party means alot of FUN and the FUN was dance n music. I did miss many that kind of events because of the lunch break. The break was for 30 minutes but the food which college had provided was finished and we had to wait. But later they announced go back to the hall and watch the FUN! So we back off to FUN and now this time all the students were on ground floor. I thought many have returned home because the hall was not shining with smiling faces but the crowd of back guys was dancing in an ill manner like they have been just rescued from a male prostitute!
Couple dance in non other than bollywood song : girls in red sari and boys in black suit; very slow song; all of them were from Science stream!
Guitar,drum,vocal was another FUN.Finally we went to have lunch but I want to call it dinner. Outside was totally dark,teachers were announcing bus facilities for Bhaktapur and a foolish announcement of bus to Lagankhel only for girls. Again Jesus may have known what was on their mind. I really dont know who which foolish will rape such ugly girls and everybody knows boys cant have sex when they are that tired bcoz of jumping and dancing as I previously mentioned : like they were just rescued from prostitution.
What after that, vehicles were on the road but only handful! Some of we rushed towards the bus stand where the bus to Lagankhel could be catchup! And what,we waited just like the crowd of other people who were waiting for bus after the whole day job and back to their home. After waiting for several minutes 1 bus came,thank got I got a seat but the tired people from their jobs were all standing, but I really didn’t care.
I was planning to get off the bus in Satdobato, and as I planned there the bus stop was empty in Lagankhel with some buses to other destinations!
From Satdobato 1.5 km walk to home but it really dont matter for me bcoz I think no body is in love with that silent, airy, fresh : non pollution road except me. I ve been walking that road 2 times a day minimum from grade 5 and I know I will be walking on her till my death.

One thought on “Yesterday”

Reply me, I'll reply you back

