most ridiculous Application for absent leave!!!


22nd November 2009

To Principal,

MOLIHSS,

Prayagpokhari, Lalitpur.

Subject: Absent Leave.

Dear Sir,

With a due respect, I am begging a leave on 20th November, due to late on college. So I didn’t come to college on that day. I also didn’t went home.

So I hope you will kindly grant me the leave of absence.

Sincerely Your’s

Manish Khadka

Grade: XII

Section: I (502)

 

One thought on “most ridiculous Application for absent leave!!!”

Reply me, I'll reply you back

