Today was the most coolest day I experienced at my job. I had already given my resignation letter to the manager 15 days ago.
My colligues were not happy but what to do, I have to leave the 8 hrs job to give full concentration om my studies.
A week ago the company had brough+ two new workers, one in my place and other in another.. I gave my substitute a full 1 week training and shared a lot of ideas, views with him… Also shoot some pictures with friends.
Now I am wondering what to do in the whole day of free time. My love also left me and I an alone now. Thus from now on I am planing to blog my life starting today.

Reply me, I'll reply you back

